You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content churning is the worst way to get popular on STEEM. HAVE YOU SEEN IT? I explain.

in #steem7 years ago

Yeah, I'm a night owl so I see this. I have been tempted to churn at times (and prob could just posting price chart analysis on steem that is not necessary daily as the price hasn't had much to talk about).

Instead I pump out 1 post daily that is part of series of informative posts as my happy medium.

As for the third world countries, so to speak. Even though I am not a fan of the churning, I can understand their mindset and emotional state. If churning out a bunch of nonsense posts can make me the $5 to feed my family how can I even hate on them for that.

On the flipside, such FB types posts may not exactly help steemit.

Also, love the ending of your post. Hell of a hook and looking forward to you solution idea ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71