You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Euphoria Running High - Time To Check Your Emotions Vs. The Charts

in #steem8 years ago

I'm not really making a prediction on where it will go. More so just pointing out that we still need to breach the .00030-.00035 are before we can even consider that the price trend has reversed. At .00019 we can still have quite the move up % wise and still be in the same sideways range of stagnation.

Sort:  

I see, so the 20-22 cents didn't break it. (I guess that's why I thought the price would fall back?) I must learn more...

I mean technically that was a top, but it's essentially within this longer term range and the .30 to .35 area has multiple tops which makes it a stronger pivot point.

I see now. And I can see that on the chart. But I can't see why/where /how likely it will go to the lower point from the chart, am too ignorant...

It's all probabilities, no one truly knows. Either we test those highs or we pull back to the lows. I'm patiently waiting to see which, long term investment for me so not considered with day to day. Just overall trend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57