You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed My Life: From living on $1/day and 3 hours of electricity to Having over $41,319

in #steem8 years ago

Congrats man! you deserve it!
To all those who are still suffering in life, I want to say that:

  1. "If it was night this long, can dawn be far away?"
  2. "When you are down, the only way forward, is up"
  3. Even an arrow has to be pulled back all the way before being launced free!

I hope everyone gets to fulfil their dreams here at Steemit! :)

Sort:  

I hope so too. We, early adopters, really deserve awesome stuffs.

Yeah! We do, don't we! I just hope I do well too. If I am able to make 10 good friends here and some dollars to keep me going, I will consider myself the luckiest man alive. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99