Hearing the rain...

in #steem2 years ago

image.png
Listening to the rain/cjsdns

the rain doesn't stop
Reluctantly, I went out with an umbrella.
I thought it would subside as I walked.

However, even if it is not a sechanbi rain, it falls steadily.
The weather tells the lying Buddha to sleep better and covers him with a duvet of heavenly silk, which is better than cotton wool.

With this in mind, I have no choice but to find a way.
Try walking with an umbrella.
You shouldn't try it on a regular road, but I thought it was worth trying because it's a playground.

image.png
I wear an umbrella like this and walk around and post.
oh but it does
It can be a little uncomfortable.
I was a little surprised that this would happen, and I thought that it would be better if the umbrella was remodeled.

But that's a thought, and right now, it's a matter of holding an umbrella in one hand. I thought I could do it, so I did it.
Put your hand on the string under the handle of the umbrella that looks like it's hung up anywhere and hold the phone together, so you can write letters with both hands.

As I live, I experience these kinds of things, and every day is new.
I don't think this is the fun of living.
So, posting while walking is possible today.

image.png

But by the way, what really is health is not the only people walking in the rain.
Seeing him walking with an umbrella makes me think of many things.
Before I even started walking for 10,000 steps, I was vaguely anxious that I would not be able to walk steadily.

I wonder if I can make time for it, but I wonder if blisters on the soles of the feet and toes will be okay if I walk. If you have a problem with your feet, you may get blisters if you walk a bit, so I thought it would be okay.

However, when I tried it, it was difficult, but now I am used to it and I am able to use my time more leisurely.
Moreover, it may not be as good as posting an hour or two or two or three hours in front of a computer, but I think it is good because it can capture the breath.

Anyway, I had a refreshing experience today.
The sound of rain hitting the umbrella was better than any other music.
In today's post, I was able to capture the warm sound of rain, so it was really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84