My 2nd day experience with STEEM commiunity...

in #steem7 years ago

Hey guyz this is my 2nd day with STEEM commiunity, i still learning here. so i need to have more friends / followers of mine. Follow me and share your opinions with me.

I saw lot's of members getting paid daily for there posts may be you also earning like that. i need to try this also help me you loving people to be at a good position on STEEM

Thanks have a great day...
@sanjula

Sort:  

Hey @sanjula, welcome to Steemit!

hello sanjula

Look who's here ^^ Sanjula, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Now i am following you :)

Sup! You have a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44