You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should follow @Decentralizd on www.Streemian.com! Get more rewards & never miss a post again!

in #steem7 years ago

I just signed up but why would you need my password? why cant post password be sufficient?

Sort:  

Thats how the website works, it's fine I would think alot of top whales use it sooo yea..

I am curious how signon works and why they have different levels of password for example chainbb uses post password.. any way i am signing in . Another question i have is if you let somebody else vote for you or post for you how does this whole thing work? I mean lot many users who donot know abt these will loose out. How would steem do a fair job then?? Sorry i am just trying to get my head around the whole thing

I also am in your situation. This is my first glimpse of understanding of Streemian and how it works.

I will need to know more, too.

It's is quite confusing to be honest, I don't know 100% of the details but perhaps @acidyo does, I'll ping him ask and return tomorrow.

I'd appreciate it.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98