You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMLOCATOR.COM] Locate Businesses accepting Steem all over the World! My contribution to this community.

in #steem8 years ago

There is also a construction company in Germany: https://steemit.com/steemit/@uwe69/hello-i-am-uwe-and-we-are-the-first-construction-company-in-the-world-which-you-can-pay-with-steem

You might want to use #steem-accepted tag for posts about Steem Locator.

Sort:  

Hi @samupaha , I know about the construction company but I am waiting for them to confirm in the steem-accepted channel. Also thanks for the idea of using the steem-accepted tag, I just add it to this post and will be actively monitoring posts with that tag. Thanks for your support!

I think you should probably add all businesses that promise to sell products for SD/steem without need to confirm it in the chat. Or maybe you can send them email and ask for more information?

There is still so few of businesses that it's not a big deal to remove them afterwards if it turns out that they are not actually selling anything.

Yeah! You are right, I'll do it that way for the businesses I find they are accepting STEEM payments. BTW I have added the german construction company so 5 venues now and 4 of those are in Germany!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53