You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants to Build a 'Coloured Steem' Platform?

in #steem8 years ago

I'm little bit skeptical of loyalty point ideas. Those have been floating around blockchain scene for a long time but I haven't seen anybody who had actually made any real innovations.

Blockchains are great for lots of stuff, but I'm not sure how loyalty programs will benefit. "Just put it into blockchain" is not a real strategy. If you want to disrupt, you need to come up with really revolutionary ideas. Transactionfeeless blockchain makes it just a little bit cheaper.

Sort:  

Just wait and see our programme, I think it will bring some real benefits for buyers and merchants. They won't even notice it is based on Blockchain technology, but it's great for settlements. So far a bit too expensive, that's why I think Steem can make a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31