You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest (Round 2) - 300 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

This is such an awesome idea Tim. I've been shilling Steem on a daily basis since discovering it and most people are begging me to shut up now ;)

Still working on my millionaire brother in Virginia... nearly there!

Resteemed for the extra coverage

Sort:  

I've been shilling Steem on a daily basis since discovering it and most people are begging me to shut up now ;)

Hehe, that's the problem we get when we shill it too much. People almost starts to believe that we have been brainwashed or something.

I'm crossing my fingers that you are able to get your brother to invest! I believe he will come to regret it if he decides to not listen to you.

My brother is in the stock market and still believes the crypto market is too volatile for him and his (media induced) brainwashing seems to prevent him from seeing the bigger picture...

Which is in part why I made this for him:

Feb 2018 prices.jpg

That's a great graph! It's very unfortunate that crypto and Bitcoin is getting so much bad publicity in the mainstream media, because even this "Bitcoin crash" that some people have called it is far from a crash if compared to just a year ago.

I think we all need this reminder sometimes;)

Participating in @timciff contest is always wonderful. Its always a great innovation towards steem. @timcliff keeps his promises attached to any of his contests. Another side of it is that when you participate, you directly gain training too. I wish i would be able to meet up with time to share in this development, not only for contest sake, rather for the progress of steem blockchain. @samstonehill, please still do well to convince your brother to invest.

Doing my best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83