Withdrawal from steem.global | Steem.global update

in #steem7 years ago

Happy new year steemains, hope the year started out well for you guys. For me it did, today started out with a call from my cousin that i have not spoken to for like 9 years, you needed to have seen the smile on my face. lol

well, today isn't about my cousin, i want to tell you guys about my second withdrawal from steem.global.

what is steem.global.?

steem.global is currently the only faucet on steem blockchain , made available by @klye . the faucet initially started out by giving out free steem every hour after your verification has been done. but it has been changed, you get free steem everyday.

To get free steem from steem.global, click here and get your account verified humanly. always check @klye's blog for the update on this faucet.

Withdrawal from faucet

steem.global.PNG


steem.global withdraw 2 confirm.PNG


Steem in steemit wallet

steem.global 2  withdraw on steemit.PNG


click here to get the last update on steem.global

click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

click the picture below to register on bitshares

U5drCPbgWm1A7mGee7d92LP4ZatYreh.gif

Sort:  

Useful post thank you for sharing friend
Happy new year

Happy new year

Thank you @plojslydia , same to you

Happy New Year!...

I have no regrets following Sir cos u always deliver good news. Thanks for this one bro.

I tried signing up using the link you gave and it directed me to the site but the site is not responsive and I can't even see where to sign up.please can you assist?with a video if that's not too much to ask. Thanks bros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44