My steemvoter

in #steem7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-06-20-19-06-57.png

i created my Steemit.com account but started using it this month. I'm still trying to understand the system, but I'm enjoying it already. Big thanks to

@jerrybanfield for your YouTube videos and Facebook ads. I've learnt a lot sir.

@ogoowinner, just reading few of your post gave me so much ideas.

@@@justcallmemyth , your post just keeps me up to date.

Thanks to @wilkinshui @little-pepper @okean123 @rok-sivante @jrcornel @eljvidaman

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

OK, thank you very, I'll do that ASAP.

really nice post buddy,

Try to know all about latest HARDFORK check out my latest post for sure that will help you to earn more on steemit thanks
@thecrytotrader

Thanks for the advice, I'll do just that. I'll follow all your post

Sam can you shed some light on steemvoter? I am interested in using it as well.

Simply put, it helps you upvote when you're busy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65