You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago

Greetings @dimimp, am very happy for the new developments sir. I have a request to be hired as an sf on steemjets so as sponsor myself and my crew to the upcoming sin2,am a rapper and a dancer. Still an undergraduate tho, watch our new video here

As for the steemjet dancers i think it should be called 360jet dancers or Dynamics jetdancers.

Thanks sir for your good works you are truly an angel on the blockchain, i hope my request as a space force me is accepted.

steemjet to the moon

Sort:  

Holla Dimimp
I am a dancer from Lagos state, my name is Queen durcas. I am 17 years by age
Here is my dance application to join steemjet crew.

I also belong to a dance crew and we made a choreography for you.

We will all like be part of steemjet.
I also wanted to be a supper star even when i dont have parents to support me since when i was a kid.
To survive as a dancer is very difficult as i hope to be welcome here where there is freedom.

Tnks for reading.
My regards

Funniest Satoshi

PicsArt_09-30-10.15.47.jpg

Funniest Ned

PicsArt_09-30-10.40.24.jpg

Funniest Charlie Lee

PicsArt_09-30-10.23.39.jpg

Funniest Vitalik

PicsArt_09-30-10.50.06.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45