You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Fantasy Leagues are officially over

in #steem5 years ago

I had very high hopes of finishing inside the top 10 when the season kickstarted. I even topped the table in gameweek one. The double and blank gameweeks were a big disaster for me as all the chips i used that period killed me.

It was an interesting season. I managed to take the 20th position in the premierleague rankings. Congratulations to my bro @belemo for making the top 10 in the spanish fantasy game. And a big thanks to @blocktrades for having this contest. I hope to finish tops next season.

Sort:  

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Crypto News of the Day (Dead Cat Bounce, Steem) - 24 May 2019.

The free upvote of 24% was worth approximately 0.596 STEEM and equivalent to an extra 82% of the delegator's recent weekly payout!

Comment upvoted as live posts already rewarded.

Congratulations!

MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83