Convert Your Steem Dollars to FIAT and put at local Bank in 6 easy steps

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Today I show you how you can convert your Steem into your local Bank worthy Currency (If you trust the Banks).

Well you have put all the effort in to making your posts stand out and made some Steem. But that is just the very first step. In order to be able to pay the FIAT Bills and settle real world debts you need some cash around. Here is the shortest procedure possible. I will detail WB21 as I find these guys interesting in the fact they accept Bitcoin as investment.

I assume you know how you can convert your Steem to Bitcoin in the internal market.

Let us start..

1. Head out to https://www.wb21.com/ and create an account. Your strong steemit password would come in handy. After all this is your bank account. You can use their App in your cellphone as well.

2. You have an option of creating accounts in multiple currencies. In my case I have chosen US$ and Euro accounts.

3. & Here is the beauty of this bank. You can deposit In Bitcoins or Wire transfer from multiple currencies to either of your accounts.

4. Another awesome feature; In order to receive and send payments you must give out your Bank Account number and your ID within the Bank.

5. Print out sexy bank statements to show off to those who still trust in FIAT.

6. Adjust Settings as you would with your social accounts.

7. Transfer your money from WB21 to your local bank.

8. Keep your account safe and spend wisely.

*Note. right now they don't offer Debit cards but are working on it. For a while use https://www.e-coin.io/ .

Cheers.

#steemit #money #blockchain #investment

Sort:  

This is great! Thanks for the share. Do you trust banks?

@bierviber I dont trust banks. But I need to easily cashout my steem. So I use this bank because they accept bitcoin and transfer money fast.

I hope you are accepting steem in your store :).

Btw you are part of my article, will refine this more may be with you
https://steemit.com/steem/@crazymumzysa/banking-your-steem-on-decentralized-artisanal-food-featuring-author-samether

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50