We actually did it.

in #steem5 years ago

I might of been absent from posting but I got super busy then Tron thing happened and I lost my will to post.
But I been on steem just not posting. I following the tron saga and surprised that tron really did one of the most theoretical attacks as 51% POS attack. 51% attack on POW on small alts have become a common knowledge but I think might be the rise of 51% POS attacks based on custodial accounts ie staking pools/exchanges and big whales.....

Super glad that Tron been kicked out but Meh really.

I done my part and using Steempeak 100% now.
Is there an alt sbd market that not on Steemit-the steempeak one links with steemit?
But anyways I digress.

I just have to wait an see how all this goes.

Sort:  

https://steemworld.org/@sames

Go to 'Orders' tab to use internal market

The exchanges are currently not voting but still powered up... it is certainly not finished yet, but community resilience looks decent thus far.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a witness !BEER


Hey @sames, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67