You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Airdrop For Steemians: More FREE Tokens: Another Reason To Power Up: Introducing WIRE!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

How can we claim all three airdrops that you have mentioned in your post ? Is keeping them on steemit wallet is enough ?

Sort:  

The details havent been spelled out yet....

I would think new accounts would be set up with each and then we have a similar wallet system on those sites as is on STEEM. Vice uses the same coding so it would hold for that also. As for WIRE, I have no idea.

wow that's great news! thanks for keeping us abreast of these developments. will be watching for more details on this one as it is kinda my thing ;) lol

That's what I was wondering too, as the only thing showing in my walet herenis Steem and SBD! Will keep an eye out. Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37