You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Greatest Opportunity Most Of Us Have Seen? Collectively We Can Make It So!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm so glad to be a part of steem at this exciting time! I have come to realize that the biggest challenge of the crypto movement is awareness and motivation for change. I think for the outcome many of us want it is a matter of individual action. We need individuals to selfishly say, I want to make the change in the world that I want to see. I feel that the group energy and effort will not happen without individuals making the choice for positive change. So I think that we need both individual and group action... that's a long way of saying I agree with you 100%. I think that challenge is the same in steem as it is in the rest of the crypto world. But I think steem has a unique opportunity to be able to show the attitude of collaboration and positive change to those of us that don't see it easily in the rest of the crypto movement. You really have to dig for it, because the drive for money can tend to speak loudly. I love the collaboration, compassion and love that I see on Steem daily!! I am so proud to be part of steem and it inspires me to continue breaking down my own barriers and change my own viewpoints from survival mode in a dog eat dog world into caring less about the money and more about the actions, choices, collaboration and positive change. Thanks for continue to be an encouraging voice for many of us and sharing what you believe in and where you want steem to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01