You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What's stopping you from being productive?

in #steem7 years ago

Great post again :0) I have starting to see a little results on my goals and it just gives me the kick I need to goo further :0)
U have sutch healthy way of seing things and u keep amaze me. Upvoted and thank u for sharing

Sort:  

That makes me happy to hear that, Sara!

What are some of your goals, and how are you doing so far?

You can go see my latest post (at this point) here

My goal was to write at least 10 posts a day and so far I have and for the first time I see that I get upvote from so many amazing people and this last week has feelt like a turningpoint :0)
So now its time to keep it up and go higher....
I just feel like a kinda Aha moment has turned things around.....hard to explaine. :0)
Thank u friend. I will check ur post out.
Talk soon ♡

Wow 10 posts a day is a crazy number lol!

Yeah I know I might get that number down.
But I have seen a difference and thats enough for me to goo.....yeayya...lol

That's so awesome Sara! That's what it's all about! The point is you weren't afraid to try some new! Well done :)

You are awesome.

Thank u so much for ur kind words. And for ur support :0) means a lot. U are awsome too.
Yes Im proud of not being afraid of trying.
Thats a big step for me...lol
Have a great day. Talk soon

I am proud of you :) Talk soon.

Thank u so much dear ♡ warms the heart.
Im proud of u too. Impressed is also a true word and amazed. Talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30