⏺Arnold's 6 rules to successsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Arnold Schwarzenegger has 6 rules to success. He used these to create the success he has had in his lifetime, and to become the person he is today. I'm not going to ramble on, let's get straight to it.

I'm not going to explain these too much in detail. The rules are pretty self-explanatory. I would rather keep the details for the man himself, Arnold Schwarzenegger. Here is a video of him describing his 6 rules above.
ARNOLD 6 RULES TO SUCCESS.png
Rule 1: Trust yourself.

Rule 2: Break the rules.

Rule 3: Don't be afraid to fail.

Rule 4: Ignore the naysayers.

Rule 5: Work like hell.

Rule 6: Give something back.

For those of you who haven't realized it, these 6 rules can really be applied well to the Steemit platform (Okay don't take rule no. 2 out of context and start spamming..)! It's the simple principals duplicated over a long period of time that creates real success!

I wanted to keep this post short, but powerful. Sometimes less is more, so that will be all.

THE END.png

More than how much this post can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, it would be awesome of you to resteem this, and share it with others!

I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned! Talk soon guys.

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.2K+ Followers.

You can join my success team by following my content and vision here: @ENAZWAHSDARB (570+ Amazing Followers Strong)

ending logo steemit.png

Sort:  

100% Yes

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

I knew this video already but it is great. Sometimes you just need to be reminded that if you don't do somthing different in your life, you will always see the same results.

Exactly that! Yeah, I know this post is basic, but the message is still very powerful. The video is also very popular! If you think on terms of Steemit, it can really do well.

Thanks for stopping by brother. Talk soon.

Quick question, is my thumbnail for this post appearing in my blog on your screen? It doesn't seem to be on mine.. Strange.

No it is not. That is maybe why it is so quiet on this post. I have had the same thing happen two times on my posts, too. I have not figured out yet why the thumbnail is not showing even though it is the first picture in the post.

That's exactly my point.. And the thing is, it appears fine on my phone.. Just not on desktop.

I think it's just a bug in the site. It is in Beta after all :)

I think I fixed it. Let me know if it's alright on your side now.

Yes it is fixed. How did you do that?

It was a problem with the main picture.. Not sure what it was. So I basically just switched the picture around with the video. Now the video is showing up in the thumbnail. Lucky it's related haha.

Hope this helps for next time. Talk soon.

Awesome rules. I have seen the video already but i watched it again and it is so inspirational.

Yo, what's up Cas! Thanks for stopping by dude. Appreciate that :)

Talk soon!

So much said in short meanings :0)
Great rules, to live by

That's all thanks to Arnold himself :) I hope to meet him some day.

Yes he is great :0) Mabye u will meet him someday. Nothing is impossable if u just belive.

Yeah definitely true! I just hope he's still alive by the time I actually get to that point lol

Yes I hope so too :0) he will probably live to be 100 lol. Nothing is impossible

Haha good point! He's an incredible man, I actually have no doubt he can live to that age.

Thanks for that. I was thinking negatively, and you reversed the situation. You made me realize he's actually still young. Only in his 60's :)

Im glad :0) He is really young and Im sure he has a lot more to share with us before he ships out....lol
Like meeting U :0)

True words. There's no need to say more.😌

Thanks @TheMessup. Nice words from a nice friend. Hope you're well!

"Ignore the naysayers"
Great video!

Exactly! :) Thanks for stopping by.

I will be making my next post in about 7 hours or so. Talk soon.

haha love it, I used to workout a lot a lot so Arnold's a hero in my world.

I've watched the youtubes with the audio recording of that speech many times , they are all very good rules.

I'm exactly the same. I also used to workout (should start again lol) and Arnold is also I big hero of mine!

Yeah, it's kind of a classic to me, and I know it's a popular video, but I figured by personalizing things to the Steemit platform could do the trick.

Thanks for stopping by brother.

Arnold's 7th rule: Never lose your accent

Haha I love that! Good one lol. I think it's pronounced 'AAAccent' :P

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enazwahsdarb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69