You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ We are all human. Why limit yourself?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great post and many deep thoughts. You are so right I think we all have people who we look up to. In my case it's my parents.
They have been through so much pain and hard times in their life, but never hesitate to help others no matter how hard their situation has been. Im not trying or want to be them but to take all the good parts and make it my own.
That's the spirit I want. To never give up and believe that I can do anything I put my heart and soul into 😊
To work hard to reach my top but never forget to stop and helping others along the way.
Together we can go Higher 👫👫👫👫👫👫
Again thank you for a great post that opened our minds to new directions. Your amazing
Upvoted Resteemed
Talk soon #ManKing

Sort:  

Sara! :)

What an awesome comment, once again! So nice for you to say that. You turned something hectic into something so sweet about taking the humble qualities of your parents! Really awesome!

Thanks for everything my friend! Talk soon :)

Aww Thank you 😊 Well when you speak from the heart you never know what's to come.. Lol
Really good post once again that makes you think in New directions.
You are so amazing in every way 🤗
Thank you for being you and for everything you have done for me.
Talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50