You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺The mentality as to why I shaved my head!

in #steem7 years ago

Amazing post. So many important inspiering things and I love the rinse and repeat :0)
That says a lot. In every success is a backpack of lagedge were things werent so glamour.
The key is to not give up when things are boring and hard but to remember there is a light in the end of the tunnel and its just to keep walking.
A bold move and for a awsome reason. I just might be bold and start shaving my legs :0)
Ohh wait.....already doing that....lol
Great thinking and thanks for sharing.
I have a thing I did to remind me of Im almost there......on my bathrooms door it says Hang in there your almost there...and then I open the door and there is the toilet.......hahaha
No but seriusly I read those words with another meaning. Like U I wake up and everyday I read those words and I think......almost there
For everyday I get closer :0)
Upvoted and resteemed a super duper great post. Ur awsome. Love ur way of thinking.
Talk soon man-boss.....lol Got it right now

Sort:  

You're getting funnier and funnier with each comment you make.. This one was super funny haha!

That toilet joke lol.

You know, every time I read your comments, I realize more and more that you are a real hustler. It's really a cool thing to see, Sara! You should be a motivation to most girls out there.

Come now, I want to see you at 3000 posts already, why aren't you there yet? :P Got to keep you moving!

Talk soon my friend. Thanks for being so unique haha!

Yes that one was a little crazy....lol but had a message that didnt include the toilet hahaha
A dumb question I hear that word often Hustler
But what exactly does it mean?
I guess its a complimang :0) so u think I could be a motivation.....that means so much to hear
Never really seen myself like that honestly but so cool to hear. Thank u my friend ♡♡
Oh yeah....3000 why am I not there yet?
I think I will write like crazy and stop at 2999 just to mess with U.....hahahaha
Im working on it

'Hustler' means you are a person who hustles through situations. The word 'hustle' means to basically work hard, and not give-up.

You are a motivation! Nothing 'could be' about it :)

Thank U then I know for the first time really what it means :0) Im happy to be a hustler...lol
Hard work and thank u for ur kind words ♡
U are the greatest. Talk soon

Can't beat the quality of this comment.. If I'm wrong, then it'll be tough!

You definitely got yourself your third comment boost :) Talk soon my friend!

Quality toilet :0) U can try but I guess I just nailed it there......hahaha
U can beat that U are so awsome and reading ur coments are the highlights ♡
Thank u from the ♡ for the boost so sweet
Talk soon my dear friend

Too kind :D Only my pleasure, Sara!

Thats me ms Tookind :0) and U mr Humble dumble....hahaha
Hope U have a great day. I have been sleeping many hours kinda gone....lol
More than usuall that is.

I actually think I can be a lot more humble about things.. I feel a little arrogant if anything..

U do really? Then U hide it well I must say :0)
We can all be better on things but U as arrogant I dessagree. From what I seen so far U have grown more than I think u know and u are passionate, deturmend, open hearted and mabye U feel like ir arrogant but u speak ur mind and the way u write it just makes u amazing and its impressive how U can combine ur different feelings in posts in a way thst makes u look so strong and inspiering and in serious subjects that could be affencive to some people u turne it around and insted makes u get both sides. Dont know how u do it but U have a gift in writing and express urself
Thats why u still amaze me and when u say I start sound more like U..... I just grow till the top of the tower ♡ talk soon

What an amazing comment!

So nice to hear such incredible words, Sara! Very nice of you to say. I honestly did not know my words had an impact like that.. Just so nice to actually get such amazing compliments.

I'm glad I seem nicer to others, because sometimes I really feel quite guilty for boasting (talking impressively about one's self).. So I am very self-conscious lately about the things I tell others about what I am doing. It's really tough. I am hoping things will become second-nature soon, and I won't have to think so much about it.

Here's my latest post :)

U are more than welcome just true words from the ♡ I think its hard to really know the impact we have on people so I just spoke from my heart and my point of wiew and Im sure Im not the only one :0)
I didnt know u feelt that way but I understand it must be a struggle for u, but it doesnt show witch makes it remarcleble....U are remarcleble.
That thing about u feelings about boasting about urself that is what makes us be able to relate to what ur talking about.
It doesnt sound selfish or anything and u always explaines that to and doesnt tell people what to do but just giving the tools they can use in any way they want.
Dont be afraid of being U cause I love ur way of express urself and inspiering and ur funny spirit that makes me laugh :0) and then U still have the time to care about ur friends.
U make me feel special and Im sure more people feel the same way.....howwhhh
This was deep as the ocean....lol
But true words from the heart ♡
Keep being Ur amazing self. U ROCK!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65