You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steem7 years ago

Guess who just saw 1 episode on Death Note?
Now I understand the desth note is a book.
Really interesting anime and a little dark.
Light just might have his head a little to much over the water, wanting to be a God....lol
Ryok is a cool caractor and it will be cool seing the rest. Best message Light wants to make a change in the world enough is enough.
Things cant just go on as it is. Soo true
I wish we could find a Love Note that makes the world heals by love.
Mabye super woman can enter the anime world...hahaha
Talk soon

Sort:  

OMG.. Is this what you type just from the first episode?? :D

'Oh don't worry, Zane, there are only 36 more episodes' :D :D

LOL, just kidding, it's so cool that you started watching it!

OMG I gues I did......lol was it to heavy for u dear? Should I write my name in the deathnote
Lol.....
Zane? Lol thx only 36 to go.
Then prepare ut self for 36 coments about every episode...hahahaha
#enoying #sara # lol

Yeah 'Zane' haha, I was quoting something you could say lol!

Lol really cool but what does Zane really mean
Can u tell here are no errors. 😉u saved me

I can tell!

I know I did! :) Glad I could.

😊👍👎☝️👆👇👈👉✌️🖕sorry I just had to try a little on my new keyboard 😁
U rock #manking #humble #keyboardking
Hahaha
Talk soon #superwoman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67