You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My first 2000+ posts! What I have learnt so far!

in #steem7 years ago

This post really got to me :0) so honest and u nailed it. So true again about hard work and not to rush or give up.
Love ur expression putting ur action were ur mouth is...lol
Thank u so much for ur kind words. U made my heart skip a bit and a tear come out.
Means the world to me to read what u think and thank u for being u and for all u done for me too :0) lots of love ♡♡ u are amazing

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. I appreciate that you take so much value from what I have to say!

I mentioned you because I was only telling the truth. I honestly think you deserve much better engagement on your content. Doing what I can to help those who work for something :) Stay awesome.

I do ur words really mattets and makes big difference. Dont forget that :0)
I will keep working and we can all do better and thank u for helping in so many ways.
♡♡♡

Only my pleasure. Now let's take it to the top! See you at the top of that tower we were talking about ;)

Yes lets. Im starting now :0) thank u ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16