You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 DO YOU WANT ME BACK?

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Zane!
Sometimes it's needed to fall to be able to get up again, I know from experience.
And I know you were struggling with yourself and I was worried something might have happened when you disappeared 😔
You always wanted to do good and you were doing great yourself 😉 so you are back at the best place and I'm sure that all your followers will se it and come back to you.
So yes you should come back my friend 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for your awesome message my friend! What a boss.

Appreciate it.

Anytime 😊 you deserve the best and I hope you feel the love from us all and feel that you've been missed. Cheers!

I sure do, Sara. Especially from you haha! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73