You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year On Steem - Honest Review & Personal Experience

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations mate! You have covered this interesting way this year, and I am glad that now you can remember all this. You are a talented musician and this is a fact! I like your music, especially in the style of liquid funk, I know few musicians on Steemit who do it as beautifully in the style of drum and bass and liquid. I'm only 58 days on Steemit and I think that when I celebrate the year on this blockchain, I will also make such an interesting article, and remember how it all happened. Thank you dear friend, I wish you only the best! Keep it up bro! :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the epic words mate and glad you're enjoying the liquid dnb vibes! I heard some of your beats the other day and you have some great sounds too! Need to stop by your profile and see what you've been up to!

Hope you hang around and get a feature on @spotlight.artist as well. Be good to hear the man behind the heaven haha! Enjoy the platform 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58