You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar Interest at 0.01%

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you @sc-steemit for keeping a watch on that. I had voted for you for witness already. Yet, based on the chart you have provided here, I voted for @steemed and @pharesim.

We need the SBD value to go back up. It is at $0.90 on bittrex now!

Sort:  

Good call. The fact that the price is low on Bittrex is not good. We need to calm down the selling pressure.

Poloniex still have their wallets disabled for sending/receiving so we can't count their price, still.

Actually, I think I will go buy a lot of SBDs from bittrex. I have watched the SBD price for a while now, it never stays below $1 for long. So it is like a guaranteed 10% profit here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49