You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medium vs. Steemit: How do they stack up?

in #steem7 years ago

Hi, @ntomaino,
I am new to SteemIt, and I have just read your nice article. I know it is too late for rewards but I upvoted the article because I like it. I will reSteem it too. It is never too late for good content.

I agree with your points, and I also agree with what @thecryptofiend has mentioned. The bottom line is that the Steemit team needs to improve the platform much faster.

Please, do not get me wrong. I believe that Steemit is a great project and platform, but I want to say that it needs continuous development and improvements. I hope the Steemit team are not too busy creating other cryptocurrencies and ignoring Steemit :(

Sort:  

I have just written an article related to what is mentioned here. Please check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44