You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only in it for the money

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Great post, @steevc. I still have a lot to learn about Steemit (I think I´m still 100% ignorant). I came for two reasons, one of them money as you said (I´m from Venezuela, and you have said an absolut truth: maybe $ 30,50,100 or a little more may not be "that much" in many countries, but here it may be the difference from eating or not, or getting a medicine or not; sad but true. By the way, thanks for being aware of our situation. Not because we can still use internet, and play guitar -for example-, it means things are good here; actually, social etworks and music are just ways of escaping reality for some time); the other was the place itself: according to what I read, people can post what they like, can interact with many other people around the world, it´s better than twitter since you can post more without the character limitation, and , again, people can have some earnings from writing about anything they like, once they get some followers. I got interested because of it.
Have to check on eSteem and Steempeak.
Blockchains is chinesse to me -I don´t speak chinesse-.
So, I´m here to know people, with common interests, and to try to make some money, but being honest with what I post.
Good!

Sort:  

Hey @sabasgr68, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01