You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Pool For Steemit Smallest Denomination: Cast Your Votes Before The Pull Request

in #steem7 years ago

Nice initiative @dragosroua. So will this mean you also start getting reward even if it is lower than 0.01$? Or are you already getting those but is the system not displaying it because they are too small? I like the sound of Steemtoshi but i would like Steem to differentiate more because it is more than just a crypto.

Therefore I submit my vote for "Steemlet"

Sort:  

You already get rewards even if it's lower than $0.01, if you look in your wallet history sometimes you may get rewards as small as 0.001 SP, which is $0.0023.

Huh that is new information for me. After reading this I went back to my wallet page and you are of course correct. And here I was thinking that I had to grind it out to get 200 SP (should be 0.01$ by my calculations) with the idea of only then being able to give back for what I get. Thank you for setting me straight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91