You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just the tip and the non-withdrawal technique

in #steem5 years ago

Is that guy that was upvoting you on titles going to do likewise for your closing lines? 🤣

I’m dropping my usual apology for glazing over the numbers again, think I got the gist from context maybe 🙃

Vaguely related (only because I saw something about vote spreading) my vp seems to be taking a ridiculously long time to recharge 😖 (it’s mostly because I keep bumping it to try for min 1c votes BUT STILL)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Is that guy that was upvoting you on titles going to do likewise for your closing lines?

@abh12345?

Vaguely related (only because I saw something about vote spreading) my vp seems to be taking a ridiculously long time to recharge 😖 (it’s mostly because I keep bumping it to try for min 1c votes BUT STILL)

Yep, it is a problem with falling prices, for now, avoid comment votes and instead reward posts as they are more likely to get over the dust threshold.

Yes? :P

If i'd not read through the middle I'd have missed the violinists, and that would have been a shame.

I guess tipping on Steem has been around a while, even though not native to most of the main interfaces. I've seen a lot of wallet sends and some folks have their wallet addresses listed, although tough to assess if they have been tipped in this way.

Could we get to a point where most rewards come from tips and not the inflation pool? hmm

I think the inflation pools can be the tip pool too, at least from a narrative standpoint. Those that buy in early can tip more than those who wait.

Is that guy that was upvoting you on titles going to do likewise for your closing lines?

It might have been @fknmayhem too :D

Most likely not.

Is that guy that was upvoting you on titles going to do likewise for your closing lines?

I mean, at least not until @tarazkp provides a TL;DR. Even if the TL;DR's at the end... works for me. One can only read that many War & Peace tomes every day. :D

Somebody already make an interface with something like this. Or stick it in eSteem/Fartiko and give more tokens to those who read everything.

The TL:DR at the end are weird. Perhaps it is a recap of the last episode.

One can only read that many War & Peace tomes every day. :D

I have been absent the last few days so I have to make up for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42