You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging Steem clones for lower development costs

in #steem6 years ago

You used the word "interesting" quite a lot, I was about to ask but then you said that you were still in mediction fog :)

I'm already cross-posting a lot (well to six places if I'm posting something everywhere), I didn't really want to expand it to across steem platforms though I have a few friends inviting me to join whaleshares. If they offered something different enough I'd probably be more interested, I find cross posting pretty exhausting though so am pretty fussy about new accounts XD

I hope all the dapps and clones do bounce off each other a lot and steal/borrow good ideas from each other while maintaining their own little spins, keeps everything interesting (XD) and everything could move along pretty quick then :)

Sort:  

I know, I do but I do find a lot of things interesting because I am quite curious :D I should use a thesaurus more.

Depending on how one cross-posts matters I think as engagement is still a thing I figure (less so at the moment). When it comes to the clones (besides smoke and scorum that are niche content based) they all seem to hold pretty much the same.

The engagement is a large part of the reason why the cross posting is exhausting 😆 not so much on my posts, on other people’s as I gad about a bit anywhere I hang out.

Ps I figured you would have used different words/phrases for “interesting” if you weren’t in medication fog, I’m a terrible person that teases a lot 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43