You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Fundition might be the "Killer Dapp" we've all been waiting for.

in #steem5 years ago

Oh dear. I may have to actually leave if this kind of thing keeps up (have been considering it to various levels of seriousness on and off but then again there's one Patreon that's been there for me since the very beginning like literally not long after I announced I had one that makes it hard to just drop it).

Have heard of Fundition but haven't yet managed to get around to investigating closer. Sounds like some really useful features specially the not necessarily requiring steem account part.

Sort:  

Yea, one of the weaknesses of a decentralized blockchain a lot of the time is marketing. I've known Fundition was a thing for the longest, but I had no idea where they were as far as features. I figured if I didn't know there's probably a lot of other people that don't know as well. It's gotta be rough to throw away income for principles but a lot of people are doing it. I just want some of them to come here and bring their communities with them. Could be the catalyst that gets the word out for Steem.

I don’t make much income from Patreon. It’s literally because of the one person 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87