You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future of STEEM (digital cryptocurrency)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is music to my ears's. As a 37-year-old father of three young children all I see is a broken old system. The system that is in so much debt that it worries me ,for my young children ,and how they will make a living. I've been a long Time investor in bitcoin and Ethereum!! But I have just recently this March starting to invest in all types of alts!! And what I've learned to my pleasant surprise is the income that can be produced in some of these coins Such as steem power!! This has made me such a happier person due to the fact now I can see the groundwork being laid for a future, a new future that my children and myself will be at the frontier of!! So now at night when I go to sleep I don't think how do my children make a living in an old broken in debted system, but instead think of all of the opportunities that they are going to be given by the new crypto currency based monetary system. Praise the crypto gods !!

Sort:  

The time is now. Really happy about the opportunity we have we Steemit. We have to build for our kids. Way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13