The future of STEEM (digital cryptocurrency)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steem_success.jpg

There is a new world on the horizon that is completely ruled by cryptocurrency. The idea is that people will be rewarded for their talents by being paid with digital currency that they can use to purchase other products or services.

There is no doubt at this point that we are entering the cryptocurrency era and this is going to be an exciting time for those who decided to start investing in it early. There will be things that might need to be polished and balanced out, but everything is pointing to a whole new world that will use digital currency as their main way to pay and get paid for all kinds of services and products.

Sort:  

This is music to my ears's. As a 37-year-old father of three young children all I see is a broken old system. The system that is in so much debt that it worries me ,for my young children ,and how they will make a living. I've been a long Time investor in bitcoin and Ethereum!! But I have just recently this March starting to invest in all types of alts!! And what I've learned to my pleasant surprise is the income that can be produced in some of these coins Such as steem power!! This has made me such a happier person due to the fact now I can see the groundwork being laid for a future, a new future that my children and myself will be at the frontier of!! So now at night when I go to sleep I don't think how do my children make a living in an old broken in debted system, but instead think of all of the opportunities that they are going to be given by the new crypto currency based monetary system. Praise the crypto gods !!

The time is now. Really happy about the opportunity we have we Steemit. We have to build for our kids. Way to go!

Yes this potential is so huge!!

Love to be with this change!

I' m all for it. Cannot wait to see what the end of 2017 will bring us.

that's promising thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you.

Really excited to be a part of all this, cant wait to see what the future brings.

UPVOTED FOLLOWED RESTEEMED👍🙏🏻

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12