You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task#5: Two Presidential Candidates Knocking Facebook on Twitter: Let's Get Their Attention To Steem [Earn Rewards]

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention @daan! I'm promoting Steem on twitter daily! Will see what I can do for this initiative.

link

Sort:  

Yeah, that's why I tagged you ;-) Saw your posts on the Trending page :)

Twitter has a trending page? Damn, I didn't know. I'm such a Twitter noob. Never actually used it before I started to use it to promote Steem.

Btw, @oracle-d here is my reply to @tedcruz


link

Oh lol, no I meant that I saw some of your posts on the Steemit Trending page. That one post were you were trying to get Steem listed on Coinbase :)

lololol

Ye, that was a fun little contest. We should have such initiatives on a weekly basis by many different Steemians all the way until they decide to finally list STEEM on their exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84