Steem Help Needed - Where To See When I deposited Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi, I have googled searched for this but not found the answer.....

5715c9e7-5eca-44dc-a3ed-ed843b8d6e95.png

So I am trying to work out the satoshi value of the Steem I have purchased. I have been on to the exchange but they only show 3 months of records of transactions and I bought the Steem way before then.

Is there anywhere I can find out the date and the amount of Steem I have deposited in my Steemit account? I can then work out the value from there, thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Greetings @rufaz.

Generally exchanges allow you to see what prices you bought at ( cost in satoshi), I'd suggest emailing them if you can't figure it out. I can tell you how to do it on some exchanges if needs be, let me know which exchange.

It's a bit more complicated than that, I was trading Steem for a while on different exchanges, so it's hard to get the right data from the exchanges, I just wanted to see when I deposited it in my Steemit account.

the bottom screenshot are all of the transfers to your account summed by who sent it to you and the top screenshot is the individual transfer times from @bittrex25 and @blocktrades. if you right click on the image and open in new tab it will be larger

https://steemworld.org/@rufaz

go to transfer search.go to bottom, click show more until it goes gray and then export to file

Oh brilliant!!! Thank you so much for your help x

No worries, glad I could help

Hi, @rufaz!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63