You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CAN DROP BACK TO 0.0001 BTC IN THE FOLLOWING MONTHS - HERE'S WHY

in #steem7 years ago

I think with 8/1 coming up BTC will get unloaded by scared people, BTC will dive for a short while, will recover and start to climb and people will buy up like crazy and it will sky rocket.

Sort:  

I hope you are predicting right.

It just makes the most logical sense, that people will act loyal and hold, then bail early in secret and see what happens in fear.

I was thinking the opposite actually.... I think steem is being bearish and BTC bullish because people are wanting to cash in on the split where they will get BCC and probably BTCU just for holding BTC at the time. I'm thinking that after the 1st bitcoin will dip again and steem will rise again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77