You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Game: Play and Earn!

in #steem6 years ago

I would like to forage for resources.
Can I study the fauna while I forage for food?


I do this in the real world... The best way to know what you should be eating and not is to study what the animals are eating.


If another colony has a fire, can I warm up by it if they allow me?

Sort:  

Will you also clarify are the rewards listed above in terms of sbd and steem; it that just added to the daily payout?

Hey! After you return from foraging, feel free to pop by our place. No fire, but we'll have a superbly built lean-to and a few warm bodies.

Good luck finding some vittles!

Either Forage or go on a quest.

I would like to forage please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44