Winners | Guessing Steem Mentor Team #3

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Last week, we had a contest for all of you to guess which community is going to be Steem Mentor Team #3!

We have 40 entries in the contest!

Thank you so much for your participation.

The correct answer?


Steem Mentor Team #3 | Steemhunt Mentors



Rewards to our Winners

Prizes - Receive 1 STEEM reward

The first 30 Steemians will receive 1 STEEM because they have followed the rules:

  • Rightly guessed Steemhunt to be the Steem Mentor #3
  • Upvoted the post
  • Resteemed the post
  • Tagged 5 of their friends

There are only 25 Steemians who are qualified to receive the 1 STEEM Reward:

  1. @moghul
  2. @amico
  3. @anroja
  4. @alokkumar121
  5. @otemzi
  6. @amar15
  7. @sumit71428
  8. @drakoscliff
  9. @onealfa
  10. @myjourney
  11. @aamirijaz
  12. @olivia08
  13. @chuuuckie
  14. @abdulmanan
  15. @ikrahch
  16. @calprut
  17. @venzam
  18. @ifeoluwa88
  19. @zohaib336
  20. @sanach
  21. @ashikstd
  22. @xabi
  23. @cinderz
  24. @tony-duke
  25. @mawahab

2. Prizes - Best 5 Comments get 3 STEEM Each.

The following 5 Steemians get 3 STEEM reward.

Congratulations to all of you!

Please Check Your Wallet!

@Steemhunt had already sent the rewards to your Wallet this morning.

Thank you @Steemunt!


We are looking for Steemhunt Mentors!

Nominate Steemhunt Mentors!

Comment below!

Yes, you can nominate yourself to be a Steemhunt mentor!


Rosatravelsdivider.png

I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png

Thank you to Our awesome delegators

@pharesim | @paulag | @amico | @rosatravels | @dylanhobalart | @robmojo | @d00k13 | @newageinv | @yonghwanny

Thank you to Our awesome supporters for your donation

@rosatravels | @katerinaramm | @pharesim | @etcmike | @paulag | @geekgirl | @carlpei | @whatsup | @amico | @moghul | @iamjadeline


Please support us and Donate STEEM to @BeAMentor

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP

thankyou25.png

We will give you UPVOTES for your support!



Time to Use Partiko App

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

I would love to nominate two people @aamirijaz he is mentor in real if i am a good hunter right now then all credit goes to him he is really giving his best to sh platform

My 2nd nomination would be @chuuuckie reason because i see him how he felt when he see abusers and fakers around i really admire his efforts towards sh community

I am a little bit shy, but i will nominate my self :D
Usually i guide new hunter from #coffee-lounge channel, and if its distracted, i DM them instantly.
Like working from the shadow.

I wanna @calprut being the sh mentor...cz he's the good figure that I ever know on sh who's always teach people directly. I remember when first time on sh, calprut always teach and helping me with patients.

Choose @calprut
@calprut yes
Vote for @calprut

I second! Ill nominate anyone, including me. But I also nominate @calprut

Nah there's no such shy in your vocabulary, Yet I still nominate you as a good mentor😂

You can't become an IFL without me

Big head mode = ON - LOL

thats why I nominate you useless😂

I would like to nominate 2 persons:

  1. @aamirijaz - He has been a useful member of SteemHunt and has helped lot of new members in the discord server of SH. He is a good hunter, posting quality hunts daily, so I think, he can very well mentor new members. He has also recently been chosen as moderator because of his valued contribution to SH community.

  2. Myself - I have also helped lot of members and gave them guidance in direct messaging. I am also working as SteemHunt moderator and I like to bring more people to SteemHunt. Mentoring them would be a great way to motivate them and make them regular hunters :)

now you betray me :kiss: - i will attack you in DW :D

You don't need me anymore. She chose you as her 2nd love. After she breaks up with him, she will come to you. Wait for her. Time will come soon <3

What role would the said Mentors Play? I am very passionate and involved with SH , though in the Background for some months now :), Would be great to know before I can nominate myself :D

@rosatravels It is really appreciable initiative toward #steemhunt. I would like to Nominate 2 person @zohaib336 @xabi Because I learned Steemhunt by them. The main thing which I need to mention here. They Promote @steemhunt on almost all social media platform like Whatsapp facebook twitter etc and they are good hunter as well.

I would Like to nominate 2 person

  1. @calprut because he very kind and helpful person.
  2. I want to nominate myself @mawahab
    I am always try to be active on steemhunt discord and help to new hunter and I always motivate my Bangladeshi steemian to come on steemhunt platform.

I would really nominate the great hunter and mentor of mine @chuuuckie who is helping me in steemhunt when I am new and ofcourse he is the one who invited me to this platform and helping me until the end. Id like to nominate also @calprut and @aamirijaz who also guiding me that they are the one who can I ask for tips of how steemhunt works when my mentor @chuuuckie is busy.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Tagged: @tphn @venice @lequiry @truthsfinder @chuuuckie @aamirijaz @calprut

I nominate @elsiejkay
She will rock as a mentor, she is full power, full engagement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well Thank You :))))

I am nominating two steemhunt mentors...
@aamirijaz
@zohaib336

I am not fast learner :D means, I took their time to understand.
and also, there are few others, who helped me a lot on steemhunt platform.
Thanks to all of them and nominating two here...

I nominate @calprut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97