Steem Mentor Teams March Update - Donate 1 STEEM!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Last week, I wrote an update about the Steem Mentor Teams.

1. We Received 136 STEEM Donation

We thank the following 8 Steemians for your donation.

2. We received 2110 SP Delegations

We want to thank the 4 following Steemians for your support.

3. 60 STEEM was sent to 6 Steemian Mentors today!

As stated in the update, we reserved the first 60 STEEM donation to reward our first group of STEEM Mentor Team in February, 2019.

Each Mentor received 10 STEEM from @beamentor:




Core Mission of Steem Mentor Teams

  • Reaches out to newbies either on Steem or outside of Steem.

  • Gives a personal touch to newbies.

  • Helps newbies to feel at home and get comfortable right away in a Steem Community.

  • Changes the atmosphere of the Steem blockchain to one that is engaging and responsive.

  • Guides newbies to start using a DApp successfully in the first month.

  • Builds a fun interactive communication in different DApp communities.

  • Brings some initial success to newbies in a positive and constructive way on the Steem Blockchain.



Ongoing Event: Steem Mentor Team #1 Round 2!

The following Steemians are now doing the mentoring work in March - April.

Let's give them some cheers.



Call to Action - Donate 1 Steem or Delegate

As you can see, we have done a lot of hard work in the last 3 months recruiting Qualified Mentors to build up the Steem Blockchain.

New Steem Mentor teams are being set up each month!

Please support us by donating 1 STEEM or delegate to @beamentor to help move this program moving forward in strength.

Donate 1 Steem to @BeAMentor

Delegate to @BeAMentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP


Please Resteem & Tag 5 Friends

We need your help to build up the Steem blockchain postitively during this bear market period.

Those who delegate at least 100 SP will start receiving upvote from the @BeAMentor account.

Thank you,

Rosa

@rosatravels



PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

You know I was wondering where that came from ;) Thanks @beamentor!!!

upvoted & resteemed
@jeronimorubio @wonderwop @freecrypto @nathanmars @jongolson

I would like to delegate 100 SP to @beamentor

Hi @d00k13! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @beamentor.

Thank you Done ✅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Put you on the voting list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like I am on the hunt for al the voting lists I can get since loosing my whale love 🤔 ever have anything else to suggest please feel free to dm me.... thinking of putting together comprehensive list eventually 😜 we know how eventually goes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done, Rosa: thanks for promoting this initiative!

My high five invites are: @kus-knee @steemitri @ervin-lemark @toofasteddie @purepinay

Thanks @amico. Great to have you on board.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are doing fantastic work @rosatravels, thank you :-)

Thank you @Paulag for your support. Your coming in gave me a boost to continue on.😎🤗

This is indeed a wonderful job! I admire your dedication. Good job mentors!

Just to confirm, send Steem to beamentor, am I right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, send to the @beamentor account. I am still using my personal account to write this because of my followers. Slowly the @beamentor account can take over.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done delegating SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @robmojo for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @d00k13. I don't want to use my personal account to receive funds, so I set up a mentor's account for this purpose. I am still using my personal account to write posts because of my followers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great progress and thanks once again for the opportunity! I will be helping with some delegation when I make my next Steem purchase later this month.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @newageonv.😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a cool initiative. Okay, 1 steem on the way to @BeAMentor 😊😎👍.

Thank you @iamjadeline for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!!!
I am really glad to be part of Mentor Program #1 & #2.
Let's go, @partiko!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing good work @moncia90.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!
When you have some free time take a look to Partiko Lottery😉👍
I would be very Happy to see a your entry🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I will. My hands are full as we are now recruiting Steem Mentor Team #2.😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right Rosa!
I am looking for my 14th and 15th students, but It Is pretty tough🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing well. O only managed to get about 8 or 9.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is not easy, because a lot of Steemians has already downloaded Partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rosatravels you're doing amazing work and I am so happy to be part of Partiko. I am too close to recruit 15 members.
Thanks much for the reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Good for you for getting close to 15. I only got around 8 or 9. Soon when this is done, we will start Steem Mentor Team #2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55