You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Adrogavi - Steem's very own Ask and Answer platform. Alpha release 0.1

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is a great idea! I will check it out. I'm a know-it-all and it always bugged me that Quora pays squat. OK just tried it. Can't create an account or login. That circle just keeps spinning! Needs work! Actually this problem is affecting all of Steemit. Having the same problem posting and commenting here. It is really slow. But on your site nothing happens no longer how long I wait.

Sort:  

I've noticed that also. It can take few tries and sometimes go through after 10 seconds or not all. I'll try to see where the issue is and if I can do anything about it. Thank you for input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84