You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 99% Is A Bitch; 100% Is A Breeze: Thought For The Day #50💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Give until it hurts and if it hurts to give more I am one of those who believes that when something fails it is because I have not given the best of myself. I prefer to act under the belief that I am primarily responsible for my results than thinking that the universe will one day decide to make me happy.
I redeem your post

Sort:  

That's a very powerful belief, that you are responsible and not the 'universe'.

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Thank you for the resteem!! Upvoted 60%!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85