You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Story: Encouragement on our Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

Wow! Great timing @trufflepig. I had been thinking about "giving you a call" to come rate my "latest, greatest" effort and you showed up on your own!! Has @smcaterpillar been working on adding some mind reading to your skill set? 😉

Seriously, I always enjoy you "stopping by" and giving me the "verdict" - the AI version anyway - of how I'm doing:

"It is listed on rank 13 of all contributions awarded today."

Well, fortunately I am not superstitious, so "I'm good" with placing 13th out of all the posts you've reviewed over this last 24 hrs. Doing pretty good, with room for improvement ... I like it!

"... to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 177 votes."

As I've said in the past, I like the way you (were programmed) to think! It will be a "red-letter" day when my future posts reach or, hopefully, exceed your expectations ...

You know I support your work (and by extension, that of your developer @smcaterpillar), so I hope your "fame" continues to spread "far and wide" across the Steemisphere ... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66