You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Aide: Investing in the Steem Blockchain on Binance and Bittrex

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by @toofasteddie!

Yes, agreed. I cover Bitshares in my "Any Other Options" section. I was chagrined to find so little volume, I just really couldn't justify the time to work through the details. I don't know the history though. Perhaps at one time they had more volume, but a victim of the recent downturn in the markets?

Do you, perhaps, know?

Sort:  

Bitshares and other dex are being hit by the bears in this market. They will recover as soon as the bulls will be back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you are right @toofasteddie. I would really like to see DEXes take off, as a viable option for all of us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44