You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Guide to the Steemisphere, Version 1.0

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @newageinv, for stopping by. I have just finished getting past the crisis mode I was in, soon after clicking Post. I quickly determined all my work on the needed (to me) bookmarks in this post don't work. And I have just finished adding an Edit to the bottom of it to explain to my readers. Very frustrating ...

But, life goes on. And I appreciate your words of encouragement. I actually have another post tied to this one, which I yet to click Post on, as it will have the same problem. I am going to call it a (long) day, and decided about what to do on that tomorrow.

"However, I will ensure that I send people to this blog post as part of my #introduceyourself curation initiative. This will be a great onboarding post for all new users!"

Pleased to learn you think it will have value for your project. I wrote these for many of the people I "run into" while curating for the @pifc community. They have questions and need the help. Just as I wrote, I wish I'd had this post when I was starting out ...

"One addition I would add is the up and coming Steem KeyChain which will provide another alternative to steemconnect."

Thanks for mentioning this, as I have never heard of it. Please keep me posted on what you think, as I am unaware of what its objective is, but I'll also do some research on it, as time permits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47