You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Engine: Collaborative Revolution...?

in #steem8 years ago

thanks Victor.

I seem to have either developed or naturally have an ability to tap into the vision & potential of others, and sometimes articulate it well. as such, I'm not even sure if I can really claim it as my own enthusiasm - as much as I tend to pick it up from others and simply serve in helping amplify/spread their visions from a slightly different perspective in slightly different language, that may be more accessible to a wider range of audiences...

and hopefully, that IS contagious and passes on - because once somebody else (such as you, for example) gets a glimpse of the vision cracked open through my words, they/you can also pass it on with your own unique insight and perspectives, allowing that initial vision and enthusiasm to reach even further to more people whom might not have resonated with the way I or the people before me put it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61