You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [game] SteemFighter.com - The Classic Arcade Game Driven By Steem Power

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I heard that the image is not working above, because the gif is 40MB


Here is a smaller gif:

thx! I can't update the original post anymore...
Note that you can check your score against mine via
http://steemfighter.com?p1=roelandp&p2=YOUR_NAME_HERE

Sort:  

Omg, Grasshopper with Kungfu - I wonder if ever Shaolin ever get involve I this????
Can't wait until GAME ON YOU ARE OUT K.O

K O. KO. KO. KO. KO. MEANS KNOCKOUT


I was almost kicking you in a ko Roelandp! You had a very lucky shot at the end, and you even bypassed one hadouken of mine lol.

hehehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57