You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @roelandp what did you do with the $3683 you made last week?

in #steem6 years ago

thank you i delegated. Please note for others. I will build a small tool/site to propose delegations, not only to me but anyone who is willing to delegate some SP.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! We will put your delegation to great use!
As I mentioned before, if you need any help with building this site let me know, it is a long needed tool!

Thank you and sorry for the late reply! We are getting so many submissions now in #travelfeed and a lot of quality ones as well, it is amazing! Thanks for mentioning us and good luck with @comedyopenmic, I have followed already and might submit something myself in the future :)

Hey JP, sounds great! Yeah, totally undersand, I'm so behind with things IRL and also helping out with the growing community in @comedyopenmic.

Give your entry a go, let me know when you do post, a funny humor travel piece or equivalent from you would be an awesome, crazy mad idea! Will be anticipating your submission, drop me a message here or anywhere, looking forward to checking it out and showing some upvote love!

Cool, thanks! I have some funny travel stories to share, but I might start off with a photo tutorial with a plot twist ;) I will let you know once it's published!

Hey Roe,

Just so you know, we mentioned in our announcement your delegation to @travelfeed, we hope it will give some free publicity to them and more important that it will also make an impact to encourage the open community and spread your love wide and far, either way we appreciate it!

Cheers!
dj123

Cool! Also checkout https://steemitworldmap.com !

Thx and stay tuned for that lil project i told you about.

Cool map! Looking forward to seeing the Project come to life, am sure many communities could use a voice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40