You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dollar Vigilante fights back -- A Steem Fighter exclusive!

in #steem8 years ago

Hey @driv3n I was kitesurfing and sleeping, so I didnt see your wallet memo until now...

Great writeup!

About the algorithm: The Steemfighter app currently is 2 AI bots fighting eachtother and responding. Beforehand the app looks who has got more $teemPower of the 2 contestants.. The bot with most $P will have advantage over the other bot: the lesser bot's 'Blood' will drain out way faster and has some 'bad' responses to the actions of $P winner.

Steemfighter will receive an update coming week(s) though so be sure to follow me @roelandp to get notified :)

Sort:  

Thank you! If only more people had seen it...

Also, than you for bringing back one of my favorite video games of all time and incorporating it into Steem, I thought it was pretty creative. I look forward to checking out the updated version, and thanks for giving me more info on the algorithm, I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61