You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a voice on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

"It is funny how a bump in Steem price lift spirits so quickly here."

This made me laugh, because I felt my spirits rise too. Like some kind of lemming ready to join everybody else running over the edge of a cliff.

Because what my spirits feel, my head knows makes no sense. Bear markets do not end overnight. There will be many false starts before this thing truly ends.

But truth is, I don't really understand the market. And I'm ok with that.

What I do know is, I've been on Steemit three weeks, and the whole three weeks have been a bear market, and I've loved it anyway. :)

Sort:  

Like some kind of lemming ready to join everybody else running over the edge of a cliff.

lol

But truth is, I don't really understand the market. And I'm ok with that.

In time, it is good to spend some energy learning at least a basic level since it is a large influencer here. I am no expert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83